chinesewera.blogg.se

Instal the new version for mac YT Saver 7.0.2
Instal the new version for mac YT Saver 7.0.2





I found a way to share the library so I can use it on multiple computers since I store videos on a portable drive and shuffle them between my desktop and laptop. Still if you expand the size of the thumbnails you can usually work it out. I'd like to see the name of videos word wrapped in the thumbnail view. This works great just to organize tutorials and I would like to be able to organize these into folders. It has a really cool web page feature where it creates a web page interface for videos of your choice. This is a request but not really necessary since it works well using vlc since you have a log of what you watched. The integrated player is good but I use VLC to play videos since I can increase the speed in VLC.

instal the new version for mac YT Saver 7.0.2

It allows ratings but I'd love to Color videos as well. I have a few minor feature requests for the app and I hope it is in active development: It keeps your files in the original Location if desired, has flexible sorting options, allows you to change the video thumbnails easily (either by the frame or by drag and drop), gives you 3 great view options, video thumbnail view is saved per playlist, allows folders for Playlists, tracks your play count and the location you left off, great search function This is a robust professional application meant to manage a huge amount of videos in a variety of formats. I use it for managing my library of tutorials and find it to be extremely well suited for this task.

instal the new version for mac YT Saver 7.0.2

For videos, iVideo is by far the best I've tested. I wanted a single app to manage my educational and tutorial Videos, PDF manuals, etc but opted for an app that handles each well.







Instal the new version for mac YT Saver 7.0.2